Product:
Purina One Chicken and Rice Cat Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats probably prefer this food over any others. they love this and will eat their hearts out. This food keeps them happy and healthy.

Pros: My cat's favorite of all.

Cons: great food

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina One is the best.

posted 6 years ago

Purina One is the best product available for your cat.

Pros: The best

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Marbles Loves Purina One

posted 6 years ago

Marbles absolutely loves Purina One and will not eat any other cat food. Large size bags are not always found easily, but they are economical. Chicken is the first ingredient, which is important as opposed to rice or corn meal which can lead to unhealthy weight gain in cats.

Pros: Not as many additives as other foods

Cons: dry food in general is not as good for cats as wet food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina One Cat food

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats really like this food. Had them on Science Diet which is very expensive and I could only get it one place. So decided to try Purina One which is easier to find and cheaper without being too cheap, still a good quality food. They love it!

Pros: Good food at a good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat food

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the purina one products. The round, flat shape seems to be one they prefer to eat. They even recognize the bag. They've been known to open the bag themselves if i don't get to it first.

Pros: they like it

Cons: starting to get towards the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›