Product:
Purina ONE Adult Cat Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Totally Delicious Nutrition

posted 6 years ago

I buy this dry food for a kitty that lives outside. She's not mine but I realized she was hiding under my house. After that I started feeding her in hopes of eventually capturing her and getting her fixed.

Until that time I wanted a fairly good food to feed her since she is outside unlike all my other animals and God only knows what she's been eating up until now! I know she likes the food because some days she will sit at a distance and wait for me to bring it out. Chicken is the main ingredient but there are some additives as well. Overall I think it's an adequate food. It's not super-duper premium but it's OK.

Pros: Affordable, chicken as the main ingredient

Cons: could have more meat and natural ingredients

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Older cat

posted 6 years ago

my cats about nine years old and she needs something for older cats.

Pros: good for my older cat and she likes it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this food

posted 6 years ago

My cats really love this food. It has high quality protein, highly digestible ingredients, antioxidants, and low magnesium. I have a cat with urinary tract problems so I am always looking for the low magnesium food - so much of it he doesn't like. This one he likes and so do the other cats. Would recommend. Small kibble size which mine like too.

Pros: Real chicken, highly digestible, good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats Love It

posted 6 years ago

Since I began feeding this formula to my four girls I have had fewer throw ups. And, they actually like it.

Pros: No stomach upset

Cons: None that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi2
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 5 years ago

this is the only brand my cat will eat, she turns her nose up at all the other brands even canned food

Pros: she loves it

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›