Product:
Purina ONE Adult Cat Chicken and Rice Formula
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Totally Delicious Nutrition

posted 6 years ago

I buy this dry food for a kitty that lives outside. She's not mine but I realized she was hiding under my house. After that I started feeding her in hopes of eventually capturing her and getting her fixed.

Until that time I wanted a fairly good food to feed her since she is outside unlike all my other animals and God only knows what she's been eating up until now! I know she likes the food because some days she will sit at a distance and wait for me to bring it out. Chicken is the main ingredient but there are some additives as well. Overall I think it's an adequate food. It's not super-duper premium but it's OK.

Pros: Affordable, chicken as the main ingredient

Cons: could have more meat and natural ingredients

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 1

Older cat

posted 6 years ago

my cats about nine years old and she needs something for older cats.

Pros: good for my older cat and she likes it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this food

posted 6 years ago

My cats really love this food. It has high quality protein, highly digestible ingredients, antioxidants, and low magnesium. I have a cat with urinary tract problems so I am always looking for the low magnesium food - so much of it he doesn't like. This one he likes and so do the other cats. Would recommend. Small kibble size which mine like too.

Pros: Real chicken, highly digestible, good price

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats Love It

posted 6 years ago

Since I began feeding this formula to my four girls I have had fewer throw ups. And, they actually like it.

Pros: No stomach upset

Cons: None that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi2
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it

posted 6 years ago

this is the only brand my cat will eat, she turns her nose up at all the other brands even canned food

Pros: she loves it

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›