Product:
Purina Natural
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 52 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Mys cat favorite right now

posted 6 years ago

I just received a sample of this product threw the mail. If you go to the purina site u can get your own sample and draw your own conclusions but i think its great. My cats loved it.

Pros: its has natural ingredients

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats do like this food and it is very nutritional.

Pros: Good product

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for cats with digestive problems.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food for cats with digestive problems. I fed a free sample to my cat and he liked it, but I buy other foods for him. I have seen this food used at the animal shelter I volunteer at though. They feed most of the cats Science diet. Occasionally they have cats that have digestive problems. Either loose stools or constipation. Both of which can cause messy behinds and make the cats unappealing to adopters. Once a note is made to feed this food on a regular basis, the problem usually clears up. This seems to work a little better than Science Diet Sensitive Stomach according to people I've talked to. Since I don't feed it to my cat I've never checked the ingredients so I don't know about additives, fillers, etc, but I assume it can't be any worse than Science diet if you compare the labels. (Science Diet isn't all its cracked up to be in my opinion -- just read the labels. )

Pros: Good food for cats with digestive problems

Cons: None I know of now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad! Worth trying

posted 6 years ago

My oldest cat is the most persnicity. She loved it! We have one cat who won't eat it and always trys to cover it up! Their bowls haven't changed and its heathier. I would recommend it - its a fair price and easy to aquire.

Pros: Natural and available at all pruina distributors

Cons: 2 of 3 of my pets will eat it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessjones555
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for sensitive cats

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this food for a cat I "acquired" about two years ago. He found our family and just never left, some people say he was dumped on a nearby highway about a year prior. I think he was not used to regular cat food at all, and he was living mostly on what he hunted, because when I tried to feed him regular food he had immediate upset stomach and all the things that go with it =( This seems to be the only food that does not upset him constantly. He apparently likes the taste, as he scarfs down an entire dish in one "sitting". This is worth paying the higher price to me, because it seems to make him the most comfortable of every food tried.

Pros: Taste, less stomach problems

Cons: price, availablity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›