Product:
Purina Kitten Chow Nurturing Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 102 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

74 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petfriend1400
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens love the flavor!

posted 6 years ago

I have raised many foster kittens and always start them off with Purina Kitten Chow when weaning them from the bottle. They always seem to like the flavor and the small pieces make it easy to digest.

Pros: Nice small pieces

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann1mom
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect for kitten

posted 6 years ago

I have always had great luck with Purina Kitten Chow. The kittens love it and they really seem to thrive on it.

Pros: Good food, easy to find and kittens love it

Cons: Can be expensive and only comes in smaller amounts

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens love it

posted 5 years ago

We get many different types of kitten food donated at the shelter but this is the one they all eat. It may not be the most nutritious but our kittens all grow and thrive with this. Higher quality food isn't helping if they won't eat it!

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Something I would recommend

posted 6 years ago

this is healthy food and i love that about purina. they really take care of your pets and make sure that it tastes great as well

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karmadillo
Flag
Rating: 1

Great

posted 6 years ago

bear loves this food, he was underweight when i got him as a kitten but he gained weight very well on this food. the only problem now is he wants to eat it all the time now! great for kittens!

Pros: he loves the food

Cons: he wants it all the time!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›