Product:
Purina Kitten Chow Nurturing Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 102 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

74 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Omav
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great

posted 6 years ago

if the cats love it i will supply for my 5 lovable kittens

Pros: cats love it then i like to get it

Cons: :)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Legrez
Flag
Rating: 5

Saving feral cats

posted 6 years ago

I startedy buying this one because of some really good coupons I had and some really good sales. About 4 weeks ago we took in 13 feral cats who were a little raggy around the edges. We know them all as we have been feeding them outside on the porch so I know they are all under 1 year. After a few weeks with this food they have gained wieght, thier coats are nice and thick and I have not had any stomach problems. Amazing since they were stressed out and thier food was changed. All are doing so well.

Pros: Kittens love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent Kitten chow

posted 6 years ago

We used this for our cat when it was a kitten and he seemed happy with it. He gained weight as he should so I think the food worked for him.

Pros: Convenient packaging

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 1

Garbage

posted 6 years ago

I fed this to my foster kittens only because I was given some free samples - but even then I mixed it in with something better. I would never buy this stuff! Look at the ingredients. First on the list is poultry by-product meal. Does this sound even remotely healthy? And it just gets worse from there. The only reason the kittens survive on this is because they add in vitamins and minerals. Its like feeding your kids nothing but Captain Crunch. Please don't give this to you babies if you can afford to buy something even a little bit better. Purina One, for example, has real meat as the first ingredient.

Pros: None

Cons: Very poor quality ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens adore it

posted 6 years ago

A quality food that gives the kittens the nutrients they need to help them grow into healthy adults. Highly recommended for those with little ones, as it will take your pets care in mind.

Pros: Healthy food for a growing kitten

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›