Product:
Purina Kitten Chow Nurturing Formula
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 102 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

74 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it!!

posted 6 years ago

All the kittens where I work eat this stuff and they love it!! Its great for their tiny digestive tracts becaues it doesn't have the red or green dyes to give the kibbles color. They love the taste and its good for growing kittens! You can't lose with this stuff.

Pros: Great for kittens, no dyes that make them sick

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Like it for kittens

posted 6 years ago

i have seen them request this food at the shelter during kitten breeding time and the shelter gets poluted with kittens and there is a high demand for kitten food

Pros: all thumbs up

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

Good quality food for kittens or for undrerweight, malnourished adult cats. Great taste.

Pros: kittens love it, good quality

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My seven year old cat has a very high metabolism and still eats kitten food as recommended by my vet. He loves Purina kitten chow and rarely will touch anything else. It's helped him maintain a healthy weight, and gives him a nice glossy coat.

Pros: Keeps his weight on

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

My 4 month old kitten loves it. I also have a 9 year old with irritable bowl disease and it has helped him put on weight.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›