Product:
Purina healthy choice cat food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Littleboo k.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this stuff

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this stuff. I mixed it with the little bit of the other cat food and he actually leaves the other cat food and picks out these pieces. Every time I look his bowl is empty and he's looking for more.

Pros: Great flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

This was a cat favorite

posted 6 years ago

This was one of our cats favorites. I feel good about using Purina products that are on the higher end of quality. This was a good food that they just went nuts for. They absolutely loved the taste.

Pros: Cat favorite

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 2

Yumm!

posted 5 years ago

My wonderful cats absolutely love this cat food. On the down side the food makes them vomit all over the place. We use the hairball formula whenever possible. It works very well.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: Makes cats stomachs upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good coupon got me to try

posted 5 years ago

My cats loved this food. I also had the 3 dollar off coupon, so bought it and was not disappointed. Neither of my cats got sick-they sometimes do if I try a new food.

Pros: Cats loved it

Cons: Costs a bit more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tyson  w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good for cats

posted 6 years ago

my cat had been given science diet the shelter but he did not seem to like it. I bought purnia and he loves to eat it and does not have any side effects

Pros: cats love the the taste

Cons: none that i think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›