Product:
Purina Friskies Seafood Sensations Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 5

Great they love it

posted 5 years ago

I bought this last time instead of the regular Purina Adult Cat food - don't ask me why. They loved the other but I guess I thought they needed something new and deserved it..haha. I know that's silly but they DO love it and I think they might like it better than the regular one.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter really like Purina products. They will choose it even over higher priced stuff. I would recommend Purina to any cat owner.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it!

posted 6 years ago

They love the different flavors, and it has become one of their favorites!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

A Good Choice for Cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats really enjoy the seafood tastes. They eat it up fast! Which means it is good tasting. This is my cat's favorite food, but I like something a little higher in quality, and lower in additives, like dyes.

Pros: Cats like it!

Cons: Not the highest quality

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh, yes

posted 5 years ago

Highly popular flavor here. Gets expensive because the bag doesn't last long at the rate it gets eaten, but that means the cats are getting fat and sassy, which is good.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›