Product:
Purina Friskies Seafood Sensations Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 3

He likes it

posted 6 years ago

Pumpkin loves Friskies. He likes all of the varieties that Friskies makes. He likes Seafood Sensations and Indoor Delights, but his favorite seems to be Feline Favorites. There are a lot choices, none of them have upset his stomache and he likes to eat all of them. (plus you can almost always score coupons in the paper or online.) When i buy other brands he hesitates and sometimes begs until he realizes that's all i have. (I've been testing out "healthier" options.)

Pros: variety, he likes it

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whtstg
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats become bored with some of their other food and I tried this one on a whim. It is now their favorite food. They have 3 bowls out with 3 different kinds of food, the dental stuff, this and a high end "hairball" food or a high end "natural" food. They barely touch the last two. They stick with the dental and go through the Seafood Sensations like crazy. I have to fill that bowl more than the others. Can't say the same for the Sensations indoor food or Signature blend. They didn't care for either of those, but absolutely love the seafood one.

Pros: must taste great, it's their favorite

Cons: not sure if it's the healthiest for them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Four Out of Five Cats Agree

posted 5 years ago

When I come in from the grocery store, most of my cats get excited just seeing the bag! When I open it, you can see them sniffing, and then they start to circle like sharks, waiting for a taste!

And as far as nutrition goes, they must be doing something right. We've had very few health problems over the years, and they have perfect teeth and gorgeous coats!

Now if I could get the finicky fifth cat to cooperate, I'd be happy overall.

Pros: Four of my cats love this stuff.

Cons: I have to buy Fancy Feast dry for the fifth!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

The seafood is a bonus

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves the seafood taste! he always rubs my legs and gets excited when he sees me head to feed him!

Pros: the seafood is an entiser

Cons: too small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrissy
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. I have a self feeder and they seem to go through this food alot faster then they do other food. I leave the bag on the floor next to their dish and they actually tore the bag apart when their food dish was empty and they have never done that before. I'm glad they like it but it could get a little expensive if they continue to eat the way they are.

Pros: My cats love it.

Cons: They eat alot more then they use to.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›