Product:
Purina EN
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bobandgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

Totally stopped the vomiting and upset stomach Red was getting from the other foods we tried. I'd highly recommend it.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heymonwhatsup
Flag
Rating: 5

Has helped my kitty

posted 5 years ago

This product has helped my kitty, who gets sick alot. It has calmed her stomach problems to almost nothing.

Pros: helps with upset stomachs

Cons: nothing that i can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet said it is good

posted 5 years ago

My GF vet's dog said she needs to give him this food to help with his condition and she said it helped

Pros: GF dog eats this

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice for cats with sensitive digestive systems

posted 5 years ago

If you have a cat with IBD, or a kitten with chronic diarrhea this may be a good diet option.

Pros: good choice for cats with IBD

Cons: can ben costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferals love it

posted 6 years ago

I feed seven feral cats twice a day. They are always waiting at my door at 'chow time'

Pros: My ferals love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›