Product:
Purina EN
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bobandgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

Totally stopped the vomiting and upset stomach Red was getting from the other foods we tried. I'd highly recommend it.

Pros: Works very well

Cons: Little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heymonwhatsup
Flag
Rating: 5

Has helped my kitty

posted 5 years ago

This product has helped my kitty, who gets sick alot. It has calmed her stomach problems to almost nothing.

Pros: helps with upset stomachs

Cons: nothing that i can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet said it is good

posted 6 years ago

My GF vet's dog said she needs to give him this food to help with his condition and she said it helped

Pros: GF dog eats this

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice for cats with sensitive digestive systems

posted 5 years ago

If you have a cat with IBD, or a kitten with chronic diarrhea this may be a good diet option.

Pros: good choice for cats with IBD

Cons: can ben costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferals love it

posted 6 years ago

I feed seven feral cats twice a day. They are always waiting at my door at 'chow time'

Pros: My ferals love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›