Product:
Purina EN
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Very good food and balance. Helps with GI problems.

I heard that soy can decrease the immune system response so it might help with inflammatory bowel disease

Pros: Helps with GI problems

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 6 years ago

We had a cat at our shelter who ate this when he was having gastroentestinal issues. He was picky but he liked it alot and it cleared up his medical issues.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

Have used this on certain cats to help stabilze them. Some had done very well, others have outright refused to eat it. they were extremely fussy eaters.

Pros: It works well for cats

Cons: not all cats will eat this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

we used this at the shelter i used to work at and it was wonderful it stopped s lot of cats from vomiting and from having loose stools

Pros: runny stools no more

Cons: wish it wasnt perscription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat food

posted 6 years ago

i would never buy purina for my cats. never. it's found in the grocery stores. my cats eat wellness, wysong, innova and felidae.

Pros: not the highest-quality food available

Cons: cheap - er than higher-quality food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›