Product:
Purina EN
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Very good food and balance. Helps with GI problems.

I heard that soy can decrease the immune system response so it might help with inflammatory bowel disease

Pros: Helps with GI problems

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 5 years ago

We had a cat at our shelter who ate this when he was having gastroentestinal issues. He was picky but he liked it alot and it cleared up his medical issues.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 5 years ago

Have used this on certain cats to help stabilze them. Some had done very well, others have outright refused to eat it. they were extremely fussy eaters.

Pros: It works well for cats

Cons: not all cats will eat this

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

we used this at the shelter i used to work at and it was wonderful it stopped s lot of cats from vomiting and from having loose stools

Pros: runny stools no more

Cons: wish it wasnt perscription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat food

posted 5 years ago

i would never buy purina for my cats. never. it's found in the grocery stores. my cats eat wellness, wysong, innova and felidae.

Pros: not the highest-quality food available

Cons: cheap - er than higher-quality food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›