Product:
Purina EN
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mantana0618
Flag
Rating: 5

The greatest food.

posted 7 years ago

I have three dogs. They all eat Purina EN. I work at a veterinary hospital and we only feed Purina. I would recommend this food even for animals that don't have a problem. My animals don't, and I think I know why.

Pros: Helps stomach problems. Great protein. Stops diarrhea. Very healthy.

Cons: A little spendy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cats with sensitive stomachs

posted 6 years ago

We have used this at the shelter for a few cats who have had gi issues or vomiting other foods. It seems to work well thoug not all love the taste. I believe they are coming out with a canned version soon.

Pros: helps w/gi issues

Cons: not all cats like taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebraP
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for cats and kittens

posted 6 years ago

We have a kitten (now a young cat) who had a severe GI issue. Our vet recommended Purina EN. Although it was rather pricey, our kitten loved it! And it also helped to regulate her sensitive system.

Pros: kitten was always happy to eat this

Cons: very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sensitive tummies

posted 7 years ago

Some cats with GI issues will do well on this food, whether short or long-term. Some will need to try a hypoallergenic food to get over their vomiting/diarrhea-- talk to your veterinarian.

Pros: helps some cat with GI issues

Cons: not hypoallergenic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

GI upsets

posted 6 years ago

we use this product at the clinic where I work. Dogs/cats that are finicky seem to adjust to this really well. Colitis, enteritis, works to get the gut to slow down.

Pros: great for upset stomachs

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org