Product:
Purina Dietetic Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 2

No, No!

posted 6 years ago

I would never buy this stuff for my cats. There are better foods out there higher in nutritional value w/ fewer additives.

Pros: None

Cons: Poor in nutritional value

16 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for diabetic cats

posted 7 years ago

My diabetic cat has eaten this food for over 5 years along with medication. She is 13 and still doing well. I have to give her diet most of the credit.

Pros: I think it has kept my cat alive for years

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catcakes
Flag
Rating: 5

Can I have this, Purrrrr?

posted 7 years ago

Purina makes a wonderful line of specialty diets for cats. These diets cats tend to gobble up without thinking about it. I have seen how a Purina diet has made a cat loose several pounds.

Pros: Does wonderful things to those pudgy furballs!

Cons: Your cat may eat too much.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for diabetics

posted 6 years ago

Not much bad to say about it - my cat loves it and the vet loves that she loves it. The only thing I can say is that our other cat likes to eat it too, which makes it run out faster, raising our cat food bill!

Pros: My cat loves this food and eats it

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like this.

Pros: cat love it

Cons: can't think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›