Product:
Purina Dietetic Management
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 2

No, No!

posted 7 years ago

I would never buy this stuff for my cats. There are better foods out there higher in nutritional value w/ fewer additives.

Pros: None

Cons: Poor in nutritional value

16 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful for diabetic cats

posted 7 years ago

My diabetic cat has eaten this food for over 5 years along with medication. She is 13 and still doing well. I have to give her diet most of the credit.

Pros: I think it has kept my cat alive for years

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catcakes
Flag
Rating: 5

Can I have this, Purrrrr?

posted 7 years ago

Purina makes a wonderful line of specialty diets for cats. These diets cats tend to gobble up without thinking about it. I have seen how a Purina diet has made a cat loose several pounds.

Pros: Does wonderful things to those pudgy furballs!

Cons: Your cat may eat too much.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for diabetics

posted 7 years ago

Not much bad to say about it - my cat loves it and the vet loves that she loves it. The only thing I can say is that our other cat likes to eat it too, which makes it run out faster, raising our cat food bill!

Pros: My cat loves this food and eats it

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

My cats really like this.

Pros: cat love it

Cons: can't think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org