Product:
Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 215 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tips07
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Chow - yum yum!

posted 7 years ago

In the house where my cat lives, there are 6 cats, and they all love Cat Chow. We tend to give them the complete formula, so they can get all the nutrients and vitamins they need to stay healthy. The food can be bought in big 30 lb bags for around 10$. The cats in the house love and and would probably be terribly upset if we switched brands! None of the cats have ever had an upset stomach from the food, which is also a huge plus!

Pros: easy to manage, reasonable price, comes in big bags, cats love it

Cons: big bags can get in way, but they are cheaper in long run.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RoxieZoeRoger
Flag
Rating: 5

Zoe loves it!!

posted 7 years ago

When both cats lived in the same house they both loved this food!! One cat moved out, but Zoe still loves it!!

Pros: Zoe eats it!!

Cons: The dog likes it too!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Food!

posted 6 years ago

I have 8 cats, and they all love this food! When I first got a cat I didn't know much about cat food and so just picked the cheap stuff. But over the years I have learned a lot more about it and now know that is like feeding them junk food all the time! So for the last 6 years they have been eating Purina, and they absolutely love it. It is good to know that they are eating something that is good for them, and that they enjoy it! It is also reasonably priced compared to other 'healthy' pet foods, which is certainly a plus since I have so many cats!

Pros: My cats love this food and it's good for them too! Reasonable Priced also.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacychris
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

i adopted my 2 cats from the animal shelter and that was the main food that they got there. i kept them on that food and they are happy and healthy and have a great healthy coat.

Pros: its gives my cats a nice coat.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela  H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Multiple Cat Household

posted 6 years ago

I have two cats. One is over 10 years and the other is about a year, both strays at one time. They both seem to enjoy it with no stomach problems. I always keep the dry cat food out for them. My older cat is a little spoiled and gets one can of moist a day.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-14 00:43:42]:
I would rate the Cat Chow 5 out of 5.

Pros: Cats enjoy the taste.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›