Product:
Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 215 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wholesome food for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

I recently switched the kitties to this from their kitten food. It seems to make them fuller and keep them that way longer.
It has a very loud crunch when they eat so I know it's keeping the tarter off their teeth as well.

Pros: Always well priced and the cats seem to love it especially tigger.

Cons: Having to buy so much they eat a lot of it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Cat Complete Formula review

posted 7 years ago

my indoor cats love it, the strays around my house flock to my backdoor to get. I'd say it's Great

Pros: cats love it

Cons: smell

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet recommended

posted 7 years ago

My vet recommended this product for my 12 cats. They love it.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chatterboxxes
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Feast

posted 7 years ago

This is the only catfood my cat will eat. He would rather starve for days than eat anything else. I assume it tastes good.

Pros: The only cat food my cat will eat.

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbenuska
Flag
Rating: 3

Quality vs. Quantity

posted 7 years ago

The food comes at a great price, but I have found that it isn't as complete as it makes itself out to be. My cat enjoys the taste (but he will eat just about anything!) however, since I have started to feed him the Purina complete on a daily basis, I have noticed his coat and skin has gotten quite a bit more dry, almost to the point where he has dandruff. I would recommend a diet that has more fats in it if you would like to prevent this.

Pros: Great price

Cons: Not as complete as it says

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›