Product:
Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 215 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wholesome food for the kitties

posted 6 years ago

I recently switched the kitties to this from their kitten food. It seems to make them fuller and keep them that way longer.
It has a very loud crunch when they eat so I know it's keeping the tarter off their teeth as well.

Pros: Always well priced and the cats seem to love it especially tigger.

Cons: Having to buy so much they eat a lot of it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Cat Complete Formula review

posted 6 years ago

my indoor cats love it, the strays around my house flock to my backdoor to get. I'd say it's Great

Pros: cats love it

Cons: smell

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Vet recommended

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended this product for my 12 cats. They love it.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chatterboxxes
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Feast

posted 6 years ago

This is the only catfood my cat will eat. He would rather starve for days than eat anything else. I assume it tastes good.

Pros: The only cat food my cat will eat.

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbenuska
Flag
Rating: 3

Quality vs. Quantity

posted 6 years ago

The food comes at a great price, but I have found that it isn't as complete as it makes itself out to be. My cat enjoys the taste (but he will eat just about anything!) however, since I have started to feed him the Purina complete on a daily basis, I have noticed his coat and skin has gotten quite a bit more dry, almost to the point where he has dandruff. I would recommend a diet that has more fats in it if you would like to prevent this.

Pros: Great price

Cons: Not as complete as it says

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›