Product:
Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 215 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food for Great Cats

posted 6 years ago

All the full-grown cats at Cat Welfare Association (excluding seniors) are fed this cat chow...and all the cats are extremely healthy and fit!

Pros: Great...Everything!!!

Cons: The shape of the food is not all that interesting

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dry food

posted 7 years ago

This is what my cats get fed on a daily basis. It's not a bad price & covers all their nutritional needs.

Pros: Good nutrition, good taste, good value

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula is awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula is all we feed the cats at my work and they love it. Even those who you can tell have never had it before learn to love it. They don't touch the bowl all day but they eventually try it and the next morning half the bowl is gone! And it doesn't make them sick either. It's easy on their stomachs. I recommend this food to any cat lover.

Pros: Cats love the taste and can't get enough of it!

Cons: None I can think of

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food, great price

posted 7 years ago

I set out a bowl of this food and a bowl of Science Diet for my cats. They like both foods the same, and have had very satisfactory health reports from the vet.

I find that by offering my cats both the pricier Science Diet and the very affordable Purina Cat Chow, I am able to strech my budget without my cats' health and nutrional needs suffering.

Plus, Purina "gives back" to local shelters through my local grocery store. This makes me proud to by this product.

Pros: Cats like the taste - product is very affordable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 4

Great dry food

posted 7 years ago

this is a good dry food for cats. They like it and it works.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›