Product:
Purina Cat Chow Complete Formula
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 215 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love it

posted 6 years ago

this is a good food to have at all shelters. The cats seem to like it. When you have them come in thin and want to make sure they nibble all day, this is a good dry food to leave out for them

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this food. We had her eating a diferent kind, then my friend adopted a cat and he did not like this kind. So we tried it with her and she loves it!!

Pros: She loves it

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kori H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love their cat chow!

posted 7 years ago

They love the taste and the size. No added colors, so, no more upset kitty stomachs--Yuck! I don't go broke buying it.

Pros: It's the perfect food for all my cats.

Cons: :)

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great value

posted 6 years ago

purina products are good nutrition and value

Pros: value and healthy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zwhitron
Flag
Rating: 4

Chow down

posted 7 years ago

My friend's cat love these little crunchy morsels. They were young cats when they started this diet and they look great as adults all fluffy and healthy.

Very conivent getting the big bag that last awhile. The different shape cookies are fun to look at and I think it is good for the cats teeth too. The crunching of the food was heart warming to hear especially when the cats were getting good nutrition.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›