Product:
Purina Cat Chow Cat Food Indoor Formula 56oz.
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter cats love this

posted 7 years ago

Our shelter has over 75 cats and they like this fry food, That is a plus for us because some cats are so fincky and when we find something that they all like it is easier for us. They really seem to like it

Pros: tghe adult cats love this

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 7 years ago

Believe it or not, Purina Indoor Cat Formula is the only dry food my Buddy will eat! Yes, he's a bit picky, but he literally refuses to eat other brands. I guess it's his favorite, plus it's the first food I ever gave him when I adopted him. I like it a lot too, the price is right, the quality is good, and he rarely rarely rarely has hairballs!

Pros: my cat loves it!

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charles G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not so bad, sez Spectra

posted 6 years ago

Purina Cat Chow Indoor Formula is probably the best-known example of hairball-control cat food on the market if only for that familiar brand name.

In my case, it's a good thing. Spectra tolerates it--I guess to her, it has the appeal of a bowl of All-Bran or Fiber One has to me...it's something you don't really care about but it's good for you.

At least she eats it, and it doesn't upset her stomach. To her, it's not so bad (and this is from a cat who doesn't really care for dry cat food).

Pros: Purina Cat Chow is a name I trust

Cons: to Spectra, it's like All-Bran

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat's like it

posted 7 years ago

My cats like greenery so this seems to satisfy their desires. A nice size and texture that seems to make it very palatable.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crichardson
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

Our cats like Purina cat chow - the indoor formula helps keep them from getting too chubby as they don't burn as many calories as outdoor cats.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›