Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wesley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No stomach upset

posted 6 years ago

Bothe of our cats have sensitive digestive tracts. They can both eat this just fine, and the price is right!

Pros: Cats can eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

We have used this food for our finicky cat and he will eat it. We kind of switch around to keep his intrest.

Pros: price is good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than many major brands

posted 6 years ago

This is a better quality food than many of the major brands out there, and a step above Purina cat Chow.

Pros: widely available and affordable

Cons: not as "natural" as some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats liked it, I didn't!

posted 6 years ago

I free-fed my cats - this food always stayed fresh. Kept my cats healthy and at a good weight.

Pros: The cats never went hungry

Cons: None that I've found!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only dry food my sisters cat will eat

posted 6 years ago

My sisters cat, Frankie Theo, will not eat any other dry cat food other than Purina 1.

Pros: Frankie Theo loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›