Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wesley S.
Flag
Rating: 5

No stomach upset

posted 6 years ago

Bothe of our cats have sensitive digestive tracts. They can both eat this just fine, and the price is right!

Pros: Cats can eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

We have used this food for our finicky cat and he will eat it. We kind of switch around to keep his intrest.

Pros: price is good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than many major brands

posted 6 years ago

This is a better quality food than many of the major brands out there, and a step above Purina cat Chow.

Pros: widely available and affordable

Cons: not as "natural" as some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats liked it, I didn't!

posted 6 years ago

I free-fed my cats - this food always stayed fresh. Kept my cats healthy and at a good weight.

Pros: The cats never went hungry

Cons: None that I've found!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only dry food my sisters cat will eat

posted 6 years ago

My sisters cat, Frankie Theo, will not eat any other dry cat food other than Purina 1.

Pros: Frankie Theo loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›