Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. They are relatively finicky, but this food seems to make them happy. I like it, but I have to buy it at a pet store. I wish it had healthier ingredients.

Pros: Good food for cats

Cons: could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wysterya
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes good and good for your cat

posted 6 years ago

Purina One cat food is one of the foods my cats like best. They prefer if over Hill's Science Diet. I likeit because it contains real chicken, not chicken by-products.

Pros: My cats like it

Cons: I can't find any cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only cat food my cats like

posted 6 years ago

This is the only kind of cat food that my cats want me to buy. On occasion they will eat other brands, but grudgingly. That is why I stick to Purina 1. Love it.

Pros: affordable and loved by my cats

Cons: dyed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat does good on it

posted 6 years ago

We live in small town.Have to wait till we get to big town to buy this. My cats love this and the ingredients are healthier than most other brands.

Pros: Cat likes it

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sgoeden
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats enjoy

posted 6 years ago

We have fed this food to our cats for several years now and it has helped them maintain their weight, and stay active and healthy.

Pros: healthy and resonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›