Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap

posted 6 years ago

This is great food. My cats like it a lot. But they like to have more variety too.

Pros: chaep, healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

All 15 of my cats love Purina 1. My vet recommended it for all around nutrition.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BarbR
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this.

posted 6 years ago

This is all of my cats favorite dry food. I always keep a couple bowls of dry food out for them and this is always the one that's gone first.

Pros: My cats' favorite dry food.

Cons: A little more expensive than some others.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephallison
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Jax loves this food! We try and buy this everytime at the store. You have to find a deal though, because it can be a little pricey.
All in favor of Purina 1 say, Meow!

Meow.

Pros: favorite of Jax's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all cats

posted 6 years ago

Purina one is a good quality foor for both kittens and cats, really good on their stomaches , kittens love the small bites and they eat more of this brand than more expensive brands.

Pros: Good product

Cons: not all stores carry the large size bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›