Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap

posted 6 years ago

This is great food. My cats like it a lot. But they like to have more variety too.

Pros: chaep, healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

All 15 of my cats love Purina 1. My vet recommended it for all around nutrition.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BarbR
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this.

posted 6 years ago

This is all of my cats favorite dry food. I always keep a couple bowls of dry food out for them and this is always the one that's gone first.

Pros: My cats' favorite dry food.

Cons: A little more expensive than some others.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephallison
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Jax loves this food! We try and buy this everytime at the store. You have to find a deal though, because it can be a little pricey.
All in favor of Purina 1 say, Meow!

Meow.

Pros: favorite of Jax's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all cats

posted 6 years ago

Purina one is a good quality foor for both kittens and cats, really good on their stomaches , kittens love the small bites and they eat more of this brand than more expensive brands.

Pros: Good product

Cons: not all stores carry the large size bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›