Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is really good food i have gave my cats some of this and thay liked it alot!

Pros: flavor, taste

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie2155
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommend!

posted 6 years ago

I had tried an inexpensive store brand and wasn't happy with it. My vet told me that Purina One was the way to go for my cats. She was soooo right! They love the chicken and rice flavor and never tire of the texture or taste. This is what I put out morning and night.

Pros: flavorful, appealing texture

Cons: a little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Washington
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this food

posted 6 years ago

We received a new cat recently from a lady who was allergic to her. While getting used to her new home, which is sometimes difficult especailly for cats, they usually don't want to eat and especially change their diet. We weaned her off of the food that she was eating and she loved Purina One from the start. That always makes it easier on everyone. Thanks Purina.

Pros: Our new cat went for it right away

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 1

All My Cats Love this Product

posted 6 years ago

I noticed that all my cats' coats were shinny and they were more energetic.

Pros: My Mickey loves it so much I had to put him on diet food

Cons: makes their coats shinny

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bathmatcat
Flag
Rating: 5

The only thing my cats will eat.

posted 6 years ago

I know there are better, more expensive catfoods on the market, but this is the only food my cats will touch (in the salmon flavor). Any other food gets thrown up or stays untouched.

I can tell they love this food because they gather around their bowls in the morning and and excitedly wait for me to pour breakfast.

Pros: I have to give it five stars because other cat food may as well not exist, my cats will only eat this. The price is right as well.

Cons: I hear there are a lot of additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›