Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

My cats enjoy this food and have seemed healthier since I've switched. The first ingredient is protein instead of corn like a lot of other products.

Pros: My cats love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

This is great food. My cats love it. It put some weight on the skinny ones.

Pros: cheap, good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it!!!

posted 7 years ago

This has a GREAT price. Good for skinny cats, gives them some weight.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelene V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

It is affordable and healthier then most other foods at this price. My Kitties will eat nothing else.

Pros: my kitties favor this brand

Cons: they now will only eat this

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Only dry food I feed

posted 7 years ago

my first vet recommended this food for my kittens 17 years ago and i have always fed them this product. my oldest cat will be 17 in 1 week and is on the senoir formula now, one cat is on the healthy weight and i also have a new kitten on the kitten chow. new formula doesn't have the dye which i like since the dye could stain carpets when they vomitted otherwise no problem

Pros: cats love

Cons: dye additive in some

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org