Product:
Purina 1
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy this food and have seemed healthier since I've switched. The first ingredient is protein instead of corn like a lot of other products.

Pros: My cats love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is great food. My cats love it. It put some weight on the skinny ones.

Pros: cheap, good

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Like it!!!

posted 6 years ago

This has a GREAT price. Good for skinny cats, gives them some weight.

Pros: cheap, yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelene V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

It is affordable and healthier then most other foods at this price. My Kitties will eat nothing else.

Pros: my kitties favor this brand

Cons: they now will only eat this

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Only dry food I feed

posted 6 years ago

my first vet recommended this food for my kittens 17 years ago and i have always fed them this product. my oldest cat will be 17 in 1 week and is on the senoir formula now, one cat is on the healthy weight and i also have a new kitten on the kitten chow. new formula doesn't have the dye which i like since the dye could stain carpets when they vomitted otherwise no problem

Pros: cats love

Cons: dye additive in some

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›