Product:
Puppy Eukanuba
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppys and they like it

posted 6 years ago

WHen I was running the local shelter I always made sure I kept some there.
I think it good for them and they seem to love it.
I think all shelters should have some

Pros: puppies love it

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great high quality food.

posted 6 years ago

Why not give the little ones the nutrition they need.

Pros: Great for the little once.

Cons: None.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased this food in the past -- it is really good, healthy food, but it's so expensive!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked by the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

A little high, but it is very good for the dogs. The puppies thrive on this. Some shelter pup come in so malnurished and this food helps them gain weight.

Pros: healthy food, taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 2

Overrated

posted 6 years ago

This is overrrated. It still has by-products and fillers in it. It is way overpriced for the quality.

Pros: none

Cons: overrated

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›