Product:
Puppy Eukanuba
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppys and they like it

posted 6 years ago

WHen I was running the local shelter I always made sure I kept some there.
I think it good for them and they seem to love it.
I think all shelters should have some

Pros: puppies love it

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great high quality food.

posted 6 years ago

Why not give the little ones the nutrition they need.

Pros: Great for the little once.

Cons: None.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I have purchased this food in the past -- it is really good, healthy food, but it's so expensive!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked by the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

A little high, but it is very good for the dogs. The puppies thrive on this. Some shelter pup come in so malnurished and this food helps them gain weight.

Pros: healthy food, taste

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 2

Overrated

posted 6 years ago

This is overrrated. It still has by-products and fillers in it. It is way overpriced for the quality.

Pros: none

Cons: overrated

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›