Product:
Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

NURTURE WITH FREERANGE Pheasant
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried it and it was good.

posted 5 years ago

My cat eats it and chicken is number one on the ingredients. I try so hard not to buy anything with corn on the number one or two spot on the ingredients. My cats stool is not offensive with this product as it is with foods with a lot of corn meal. Corn gluten is okay though, but corn meal is just filler and is cheap and smelly poo.

Pros: Available

Cons: A little expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tsressler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat food

posted 5 years ago

This was the food we chose when we switched from kitten to adult. It has the best ingredients for cats. They love the salmon flavor too!

Pros: healthy for our cats, flavor variety, well priced

Cons: none so far

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

almost anything they will eat is fine with me and they love this. i like most pro plan products and so do they

Pros: pro plan

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Geat ing.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this and I like the fact that chicken is the no. 1 ingredient so I know its good for them

Pros: like the ingred.

Cons: a little expensive for multi cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another cat food that the cats like

posted 5 years ago

My cats didn't have a problem eating this food.They wolfed it right down and asked for more.

Pros: Nutritional with real poultry

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›