Product:
Pro Plan Total Care Adult Cat Food Chicken and Rice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my cats favorites!

posted 6 years ago

my cat really loves this food. On top of it all its really healthy for her. id recommend.

Pros: my cat love

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

My older cats seem to enjoy this food. As they age, I've noticed some digestive problems. Eating this food appears to have lessened this.

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite

posted 5 years ago

my cats love this flavor. This is their favorite dry food. It is a plus that it is so good for them!

Pros: good and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

This really is wonderful food. It keeps the cats healthy and strong.

Pros: cats love the smell and taste, great nutrition, natural, good protein and nutrient content

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Cats seem to like it and seems to be easy on the stomach.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›