Product:
Pro Plan Total Care Adult Cat Food Chicken and Rice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my cats favorites!

posted 6 years ago

my cat really loves this food. On top of it all its really healthy for her. id recommend.

Pros: my cat love

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 5 years ago

My older cats seem to enjoy this food. As they age, I've noticed some digestive problems. Eating this food appears to have lessened this.

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite

posted 5 years ago

my cats love this flavor. This is their favorite dry food. It is a plus that it is so good for them!

Pros: good and healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

This really is wonderful food. It keeps the cats healthy and strong.

Pros: cats love the smell and taste, great nutrition, natural, good protein and nutrient content

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Cats seem to like it and seems to be easy on the stomach.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›