Product:
Pro Plan Total Care Adult Cat Food Chicken and Rice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Good Food for Finicky Tastes

posted 6 years ago

When my new cat didn't eat much of the Science Diet dry food, personnel at All-Pet pet store recommended Purina's Pro Plan, chicken & rice formula for adults. It is made with real chicken, contains antioxidants, and offers 40 percent protein per serving. My cat loves it.

Pros: Tasty and healthy

Cons: Slightly expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missyfaddis
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Favorite!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have 6 cats and they all agree that any brand of Purina One is the best. Ever since I started using this food faithfully my cats have not had illnesses especially Mama kitty who used to get Urinary infections often. This is our # 1 Choice for dry cat food.

Pros: Small bite size pieces!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kitty food

posted 6 years ago

We give this to all our foster kittens and cats.Our vet recommends this above all other foods to give to our cats.They like the taste and it is healthy.

Pros: Our foster cats like this food very well

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

The cats who live with us like variety & when I came home with a bag of Pro Plan recently they were all trying to eat at once so I had to put a couple extra bowls out for them. They approved.

Pros: Picky cats loved it

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

She decided she would eat it!

posted 6 years ago

Tillie has found something she likes. I was getting scared she would only eat one kind of food. I tried this from a free sample. It was more expensive than the other one but that is o.k.

Pros: good for cat, vitamins, taste good,

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›