Product:
Pro Plan Kitten Dry Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Bably Kibble

posted 6 years ago

There are better kitten kibbles on the market such as Royal Canin Baby Cat.

Pros: Kittens Like It

Cons: Additives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Kittens love this food

posted 6 years ago

I also keep this on hand for kittens I sometimes foster for the Humane Society. Kittens do very well on it and love it.

Pros: foster kittens love this

Cons: healthy food

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Kitten Food!

posted 6 years ago

My kitten started eating Science Diet Kitten Food at 3 months of age when I rescued him from living outside. He became less interested in it at one point so I tried Purina's Pro Plan Kitten Food and at 7 months he is still loving it. (Not to say Science Diet is not a good food b/c it IS! but Purina's Pro Plan is also a very good diet that I feel good about feeding to my kitten, Bailey.

Pros: My kitten loves this food, so does my older cat who isn't suppossed to have it!

Cons: I would like them to provide more flavors of the same food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen C.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cats like it

posted 6 years ago

When we first got Shadow, I had her on this food. She liked it alot and is now on the adult formula. Our new kitten Kevin is on it now. He eats this food very quickly and seems to like it. He follows me to the container in the morning.

Pros: My kittens have gobbled it up.

Cons: Its gone from the bowl very quick.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy kitty

posted 6 years ago

Not the highest priced out there, and seems to be a good quaility

Pros: price

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›