Product:
pedigree
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love pedigree

posted 7 years ago

Wow... this must be good... i have just never seen it anywehre... but i swear by pedigree

Pros: i love pedigree

Cons: i have never seen pedigree for cats

9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NancyP
Flag
Rating: 3

Must Be Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My picky eater foster Min Pin wants his dry food only if it has some canned Pedigree stirred in.
My concern- the 1st listed ingredient is water sufficient for processing. Others are poultry and beef by-products. It's the by products wording that concerns me.

Pros: Very Popular

Cons: Ingredients are suspect

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to eat this kind of dry food. And its really healthy for them.

Pros: tastes good, healthy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thebillpayer
Flag
Rating: 4

It was OK

posted 7 years ago

My cat ate this but I thought it was one of the more sticky smelling cat foods.

Pros: Cat thought it was ok

Cons: High smell

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwghamilton
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love Pedigree food, and it is easy to find in the stores. However, few stores carry the lean variety that my two dogs should have. They LOVE the stew-like varieties, but I can't give them much of that due to their portly size. :(

Pros: Easily available in grocery stores

Cons: Can't find the "lean" variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›