Product:
Paws Premium Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marlene M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad for a budget brand!

posted 5 years ago

I discovered this brand recently, and the store had a special on this new line (new for them). We've donated several bags to local rescues and have tried it out on our cat. He hasn't turned his nose up at it, a good sign! Worth at least a try.

Pros: price and wide availability

Cons: a few more additives than premium brands

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat food!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like this when it is donated. I like the large bag, it goes along ways. It does not have alot of dyes in it.

Pros: cost, taste,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Willow is so picky when it comes to food she won't eat the high price stuff.She loves this stuff and it is fairly cheap I buy her a box and one for our shelter every time.Great for indoor kittys.Puts weight on her.

Pros: Nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

I've tried this and my cats really like it. Good for hairballs.

Pros: Cats like it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ate while visiting

posted 6 years ago

My cat received this food while we were visiting a friend out of town. He seemed to really like it.

Pros: taste

Cons: -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›