Product:
Nutro Max Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this food. It has many health benefits, particularly for urinary tract health. My cats prefer the taste over many other dry foods

Pros: tasty, healthy

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 7 years ago

My cats enjoyed the taste and texture a lot, but it was too pricey for me.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

Not my cat's favorite food, but does her good when she does eat it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Texture

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it because it's yummy :)

Pros: Healthy and tastey

Cons: Some cats may not like the flavor

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I used to have several cats and I fed them NutroMax Cat Food. They loved the taste, it's very nutritious, and it gave them great coats and lots of energy. I had gotten a Persian Mix from the animal shelter and he had lots of matted, dull fur. I cut off the clumps, bathed him, and fed him NutroMax Cat Food and within a couple of months, all his fur grew out, it was shiney and beautiful and he looked like a new cat. It is also low in ash and magnesium which can cause cystitous, cat urinary blockage.

Pros: Cats Love It

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org