Product:
Nutro Max Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this food. It has many health benefits, particularly for urinary tract health. My cats prefer the taste over many other dry foods

Pros: tasty, healthy

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoyed the taste and texture a lot, but it was too pricey for me.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

Not my cat's favorite food, but does her good when she does eat it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Texture

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 7 years ago

My cats love it because it's yummy :)

Pros: Healthy and tastey

Cons: Some cats may not like the flavor

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I used to have several cats and I fed them NutroMax Cat Food. They loved the taste, it's very nutritious, and it gave them great coats and lots of energy. I had gotten a Persian Mix from the animal shelter and he had lots of matted, dull fur. I cut off the clumps, bathed him, and fed him NutroMax Cat Food and within a couple of months, all his fur grew out, it was shiney and beautiful and he looked like a new cat. It is also low in ash and magnesium which can cause cystitous, cat urinary blockage.

Pros: Cats Love It

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›