Product:
Nutro Max Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great quality

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this food. It has many health benefits, particularly for urinary tract health. My cats prefer the taste over many other dry foods

Pros: tasty, healthy

Cons: pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoyed the taste and texture a lot, but it was too pricey for me.

Pros: Good taste

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Not my cat's favorite food, but does her good when she does eat it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Texture

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My cats love it because it's yummy :)

Pros: Healthy and tastey

Cons: Some cats may not like the flavor

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I used to have several cats and I fed them NutroMax Cat Food. They loved the taste, it's very nutritious, and it gave them great coats and lots of energy. I had gotten a Persian Mix from the animal shelter and he had lots of matted, dull fur. I cut off the clumps, bathed him, and fed him NutroMax Cat Food and within a couple of months, all his fur grew out, it was shiney and beautiful and he looked like a new cat. It is also low in ash and magnesium which can cause cystitous, cat urinary blockage.

Pros: Cats Love It

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›