Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats mewo

posted 5 years ago

this is a very tasty food cats like it and seem to do well on and it has the vitamines they need. the price is also a good reason .

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tasting and Nutrious Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great brand. We have used it at our shelter and the cats love it and we feel good about it's nutrious quality.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food that both cats will eat

posted 5 years ago

Yes both cat like it but Bella likes to take it out of the dish and bat it around. I find it everywhere in the house

Pros: seems to be easy to eat

Cons: bella likes to play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We have gotten this donated at the shelter a few times. The cats really like it and it's healthy for them as well.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vruda
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

this food is good and my cat loves it. I'm scared my cat would eat the whole bag if I would let her.

Pros: My cat loves this food

Cons: might eat to much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›