Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats mewo

posted 6 years ago

this is a very tasty food cats like it and seem to do well on and it has the vitamines they need. the price is also a good reason .

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tasting and Nutrious Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brand. We have used it at our shelter and the cats love it and we feel good about it's nutrious quality.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food that both cats will eat

posted 6 years ago

Yes both cat like it but Bella likes to take it out of the dish and bat it around. I find it everywhere in the house

Pros: seems to be easy to eat

Cons: bella likes to play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

We have gotten this donated at the shelter a few times. The cats really like it and it's healthy for them as well.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vruda
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

this food is good and my cat loves it. I'm scared my cat would eat the whole bag if I would let her.

Pros: My cat loves this food

Cons: might eat to much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org