Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karla w.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats mewo

posted 5 years ago

this is a very tasty food cats like it and seem to do well on and it has the vitamines they need. the price is also a good reason .

Pros: cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tasting and Nutrious Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great brand. We have used it at our shelter and the cats love it and we feel good about it's nutrious quality.

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry food that both cats will eat

posted 5 years ago

Yes both cat like it but Bella likes to take it out of the dish and bat it around. I find it everywhere in the house

Pros: seems to be easy to eat

Cons: bella likes to play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We have gotten this donated at the shelter a few times. The cats really like it and it's healthy for them as well.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vruda
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

this food is good and my cat loves it. I'm scared my cat would eat the whole bag if I would let her.

Pros: My cat loves this food

Cons: might eat to much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›