Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nan t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Al cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Athough I give Patches canned food I always keep Meow Mix down for her to snack on. I aso have a stray cat that comes up every afternoon and he loves the Meow Mix.

Pros: Meow Mix has all the necessary ingredients.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow Mix is great!

posted 5 years ago

This is really a great food for feeding cats and should be well received by any cat that eats it. This is a nice product and is always fresh and smells great.

Pros: meow mix rocks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Choice!

posted 5 years ago

This food is great for my cats! It's full of lots of vitamins and nutrition for them! They love the taste and the texture is great on their teeth!

Pros: full of nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MRS CW B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My momma feeds me well!

posted 5 years ago

BETTER THAN A LOT OTHER CHOICES AVAILAVLE AT MY LOCAL SUPERSTORE. THERE ARE NO PET STORES IN MY AREA SO I'M LIMITED TO WHAT WALMART OFFERS.

Pros: I LUV IT, MORE PLEASE!

Cons: NOT AS NATURAL AS I WANTED!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lance g.
Flag
Rating: 4

No doubt

posted 5 years ago

We have tried several kinds of cat food.Some are soso, but this product by far is his favorite. He runs to the bowl when we shake the bag.

Pros: my cat loves this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›