Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding the strays

posted 5 years ago

I feed this to the strays at work and they seem to love it. They now come to my office door and meow if I don't put the food down first thing in the morning. The solid black cat is putting on weight and so is the gray one.

Pros: Cats loved it

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Strays

posted 5 years ago

We also seem to have stray cats at our house. I have used this food, they like it, it is affordable and you can get coupons in the paper for it. It's better the Wal-Mart brand and comparable with coupons.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic cat food!

posted 5 years ago

Very good food for cats from the people that make Meow Mix! I think that all of the Meow Mix products are great and so does the mistress of the house, Maxine! Good for cats and smells great.

Pros: super good food for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow mix good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cat got this once when they were out of Whiskas and she really liked it, so it has been a very positive change. Kinda of costly, but better for her and she's a happy cat.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: not always on the shelf

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat has eaten this food a few times and really enjoyed it. She normally eats the Purina One but I had gotten this as a change. Healthy ingredients and reasonable price.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›