Product:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Meow Mix:
Meow Mix Wholesome Goodness Cat Cuisine in Broth
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Meow Mix Kitten Lil Nibbels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katherine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feeding the strays

posted 5 years ago

I feed this to the strays at work and they seem to love it. They now come to my office door and meow if I don't put the food down first thing in the morning. The solid black cat is putting on weight and so is the gray one.

Pros: Cats loved it

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Strays

posted 5 years ago

We also seem to have stray cats at our house. I have used this food, they like it, it is affordable and you can get coupons in the paper for it. It's better the Wal-Mart brand and comparable with coupons.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic cat food!

posted 5 years ago

Very good food for cats from the people that make Meow Mix! I think that all of the Meow Mix products are great and so does the mistress of the house, Maxine! Good for cats and smells great.

Pros: super good food for cats!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow mix good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cat got this once when they were out of Whiskas and she really liked it, so it has been a very positive change. Kinda of costly, but better for her and she's a happy cat.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: not always on the shelf

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat has eaten this food a few times and really enjoyed it. She normally eats the Purina One but I had gotten this as a change. Healthy ingredients and reasonable price.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›