Product:
Friskies Special Diet for Adult Cats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sensitive tummies

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for some cats with special dietary needs. Not as tasty as regular food but better for them.

Pros: good for sensitive tummies

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

As your cats get older...

posted 6 years ago

You find yourself not minding to look for the healthier products. This is a favorite for our cats who have been around the block for a while.

Pros: good

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cat food if your cat is prone to or is at high risk for recurrent UTI's. Helps to balance the urines PH. Cats seem to like the flavor and I have not noted any stomach upset in the cats I have used this food for.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special food

posted 6 years ago

Friskies has a good price, while making a special food for older cats.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for my older cat

posted 7 years ago

We just got a new cat and she had been neglected so we are trying to fatten her up. This is the first kind of food she seems to like.

Pros: She loves it

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›