Product:
Friskies Special Diet for Adult Cats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 98 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sensitive tummies

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter for some cats with special dietary needs. Not as tasty as regular food but better for them.

Pros: good for sensitive tummies

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 4

As your cats get older...

posted 6 years ago

You find yourself not minding to look for the healthier products. This is a favorite for our cats who have been around the block for a while.

Pros: good

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a good cat food if your cat is prone to or is at high risk for recurrent UTI's. Helps to balance the urines PH. Cats seem to like the flavor and I have not noted any stomach upset in the cats I have used this food for.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special food

posted 6 years ago

Friskies has a good price, while making a special food for older cats.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for my older cat

posted 6 years ago

We just got a new cat and she had been neglected so we are trying to fatten her up. This is the first kind of food she seems to like.

Pros: She loves it

Cons: Pricey

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›