Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Dry Cat Food
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 112 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally it has happened

posted 6 years ago

Finally a dry food that is completely nutricious. It has everything that is good for a cat but the price is just a little to high

Pros: Good food bust kind of expensive

Cons: none that I can see

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 1

EWww

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the worst foods on the market. The first 2 ingredients are Corn. Your cat can't digest corn. The 3rd ingredient is chicken by product which doesn't necessarily have to contain any real meat. It's ground up bone, feet and beak. Find another food please.

Pros: None

Cons: Terrible ingredients, almost nothing your cat needs

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats LOVE Fancy Feast Dry! I wish it didn't cost so much and i wish it came in bigger bags!!! The taste is great (according to them!) Its healthy and tastes good..which its hard to find in a dry food!

Pros: the cats never have to sniff twice to decide if they'll eat it

Cons: cost

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lstevens
Flag
Rating: 5

Fit for a prince

posted 7 years ago

When my daughter wants to give her cat a special treat, this is the bag of food she reaches for. Her cat (and sometimes the dogs if they can sneak to the cat bowl) really apppreciates it.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the tasiest foods out there.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›