Product:
Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Just bought this tonight!

posted 6 years ago

I just found this tonight at K-mart. You can get a 1# bag for around $2.00 and it is very good food. Both my cats loved it. I bought the kind with the ocean fish and salmon. Very nutricious! Great shapes!

Pros: great new food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemarie
Flag
Rating: 5

He's still licking his chops!

posted 6 years ago

When I first opened the bag and poured it into his bowl, I practically got pushed out of the way so my cat could eat it. He really went to town on it and ate every bit! Since I spoil my cat, I just thought I'd have him try it.

Pros: Not messy like wet cat food

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast dry better than wet

posted 6 years ago

While I do not find my cats are particularly impressed with fancy feast canned food, they do particularly like the dry food. I like looking at the little shapes! The colors are pleasing too. Very good dry cat food.

Pros: size or pieces, colors

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 2

Not this cat's top-ranked food

posted 6 years ago

We tried this some time ago when it first came out on the market. My sister's cat always loved Fancy Feast cans, so I bought a bag and split it with my sister's cats. It wasn't very popular in either household.

Pros: available everywhere

Cons: not a hit here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees like her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

I buy the Fancy Feast dry for my elderly cat, Tyrees. She tends to have a finicky taste buds so I try my best to rotate all the different flavors. I would recommend this cat food.

Pros: Has a variety of flavors.

Cons: none that I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›