Product:
Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Just bought this tonight!

posted 7 years ago

I just found this tonight at K-mart. You can get a 1# bag for around $2.00 and it is very good food. Both my cats loved it. I bought the kind with the ocean fish and salmon. Very nutricious! Great shapes!

Pros: great new food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemarie
Flag
Rating: 5

He's still licking his chops!

posted 7 years ago

When I first opened the bag and poured it into his bowl, I practically got pushed out of the way so my cat could eat it. He really went to town on it and ate every bit! Since I spoil my cat, I just thought I'd have him try it.

Pros: Not messy like wet cat food

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast dry better than wet

posted 7 years ago

While I do not find my cats are particularly impressed with fancy feast canned food, they do particularly like the dry food. I like looking at the little shapes! The colors are pleasing too. Very good dry cat food.

Pros: size or pieces, colors

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 2

Not this cat's top-ranked food

posted 6 years ago

We tried this some time ago when it first came out on the market. My sister's cat always loved Fancy Feast cans, so I bought a bag and split it with my sister's cats. It wasn't very popular in either household.

Pros: available everywhere

Cons: not a hit here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees like her Fancy Feast

posted 6 years ago

I buy the Fancy Feast dry for my elderly cat, Tyrees. She tends to have a finicky taste buds so I try my best to rotate all the different flavors. I would recommend this cat food.

Pros: Has a variety of flavors.

Cons: none that I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org