Product:
Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Just bought this tonight!

posted 6 years ago

I just found this tonight at K-mart. You can get a 1# bag for around $2.00 and it is very good food. Both my cats loved it. I bought the kind with the ocean fish and salmon. Very nutricious! Great shapes!

Pros: great new food

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemarie
Flag
Rating: 5

He's still licking his chops!

posted 6 years ago

When I first opened the bag and poured it into his bowl, I practically got pushed out of the way so my cat could eat it. He really went to town on it and ate every bit! Since I spoil my cat, I just thought I'd have him try it.

Pros: Not messy like wet cat food

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast dry better than wet

posted 6 years ago

While I do not find my cats are particularly impressed with fancy feast canned food, they do particularly like the dry food. I like looking at the little shapes! The colors are pleasing too. Very good dry cat food.

Pros: size or pieces, colors

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 2

Not this cat's top-ranked food

posted 5 years ago

We tried this some time ago when it first came out on the market. My sister's cat always loved Fancy Feast cans, so I bought a bag and split it with my sister's cats. It wasn't very popular in either household.

Pros: available everywhere

Cons: not a hit here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees like her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

I buy the Fancy Feast dry for my elderly cat, Tyrees. She tends to have a finicky taste buds so I try my best to rotate all the different flavors. I would recommend this cat food.

Pros: Has a variety of flavors.

Cons: none that I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›