Product:
Evo Dry Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great High Quality Food

posted 6 years ago

My cats went for this food the first time I set it out. I probably didn't switch foods slow enough as some of the cats had some diarrhea but that quickly cleared up. They ate quite a bit at first but after being on it for a while, they seemed to eat less. It has helped my diabetic cat lower his insulin amounts as well. Great food.

Pros: Low carbs, high protein, tasty

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kibble food

posted 6 years ago

This is probably the best kibble food out that that is the closest to a natural diet of meat and vegetables. It has no grains, preservatives, best holistic choice. I don't feed kibble as a meal but do use this as a treat. Great, great great.

Pros: no additives, most natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bill and Ted LOVE this food

posted 6 years ago

Since cats are carnivores this food is perfect and it must taste good because they never turn their noses at it (at least not yet) I also like it because you don't have to transition to adult food from kitten food it's good for all ages.

Pros: Great food for kittens and adult kitties

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Grain-Sensitive Kitties

posted 6 years ago

My cat Puggy is sensitive to grains, especially gluten, and cannot eat regular food. This is a good, high-protein food that he and all the other cats really like. It is quite pricey, but he's worth penny. :)

Pros: Grain-free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Low carb

posted 7 years ago

This was developed as a low-carb dry food for cats. This may help prevent obesity and diabetes in some cats by feeding them closer to the protein/fat/carbs that is in their natural diet.

Pros: low carb

Cons: not readily available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org