Product:
Evo Dry Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great High Quality Food

posted 5 years ago

My cats went for this food the first time I set it out. I probably didn't switch foods slow enough as some of the cats had some diarrhea but that quickly cleared up. They ate quite a bit at first but after being on it for a while, they seemed to eat less. It has helped my diabetic cat lower his insulin amounts as well. Great food.

Pros: Low carbs, high protein, tasty

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kibble food

posted 5 years ago

This is probably the best kibble food out that that is the closest to a natural diet of meat and vegetables. It has no grains, preservatives, best holistic choice. I don't feed kibble as a meal but do use this as a treat. Great, great great.

Pros: no additives, most natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bill and Ted LOVE this food

posted 6 years ago

Since cats are carnivores this food is perfect and it must taste good because they never turn their noses at it (at least not yet) I also like it because you don't have to transition to adult food from kitten food it's good for all ages.

Pros: Great food for kittens and adult kitties

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Grain-Sensitive Kitties

posted 6 years ago

My cat Puggy is sensitive to grains, especially gluten, and cannot eat regular food. This is a good, high-protein food that he and all the other cats really like. It is quite pricey, but he's worth penny. :)

Pros: Grain-free

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Low carb

posted 6 years ago

This was developed as a low-carb dry food for cats. This may help prevent obesity and diabetes in some cats by feeding them closer to the protein/fat/carbs that is in their natural diet.

Pros: low carb

Cons: not readily available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›