Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality food

posted 6 years ago

I have generally been happy with eukanuba foods and the Kitten Chatons chicken and rice is no exception.

Pros: quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used it when she was little

posted 6 years ago

When she was little she ate this food she loved it. And her poop wasnt as strong as othe food i used.

Pros: when she was young

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

I have no problem with my kittens eating this food they like it I know it is good for them.

Pros: Kittens love to eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for kittens

posted 6 years ago

My kitten loved this food, she has had no health problems and her coat is smooth and shiny.

Pros: good quality, taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madmax82
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy kitten food!

posted 7 years ago

I had some kittens with stool issues---once I put them on this food---they were fine...

Pros: very good for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org