Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality food

posted 6 years ago

I have generally been happy with eukanuba foods and the Kitten Chatons chicken and rice is no exception.

Pros: quality

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used it when she was little

posted 6 years ago

When she was little she ate this food she loved it. And her poop wasnt as strong as othe food i used.

Pros: when she was young

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

I have no problem with my kittens eating this food they like it I know it is good for them.

Pros: Kittens love to eat it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for kittens

posted 6 years ago

My kitten loved this food, she has had no health problems and her coat is smooth and shiny.

Pros: good quality, taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madmax82
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy kitten food!

posted 6 years ago

I had some kittens with stool issues---once I put them on this food---they were fine...

Pros: very good for kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›