Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEAVYD
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I couldn't tell if my cats really liked this or not; They tried it for 2 bags full and I switched to something else. It was expensive so I thought we'd change. Hard to tell if it worked or not.

Pros: Seemed ok

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 6 years ago

i can't speak about this specific food, but all of the eukanuba foods are great. it is a brand that i recommend to anyone if you want to make sure that your pet is getting the right nutrition.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Kitten Food

posted 6 years ago

Good kitten food, kittens sure must like the taste and eat well with minimal digestive upset. I have only seen it sold at PetSmart.

Pros: good taste, good nutrition

Cons: somewhat hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kitten food

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats ate this food when they were kittens because this is what the breeder fed them. This food was great for them.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious cat food!

posted 6 years ago

I used this when the cats were kittens, made them healthy strong cats. I would reccommend it to anyone with kittens.

Pros: good, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org