Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEAVYD
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I couldn't tell if my cats really liked this or not; They tried it for 2 bags full and I switched to something else. It was expensive so I thought we'd change. Hard to tell if it worked or not.

Pros: Seemed ok

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 5 years ago

i can't speak about this specific food, but all of the eukanuba foods are great. it is a brand that i recommend to anyone if you want to make sure that your pet is getting the right nutrition.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpiceyCaliRescues
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Kitten Food

posted 5 years ago

Good kitten food, kittens sure must like the taste and eat well with minimal digestive upset. I have only seen it sold at PetSmart.

Pros: good taste, good nutrition

Cons: somewhat hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kitten food

posted 5 years ago

Both my cats ate this food when they were kittens because this is what the breeder fed them. This food was great for them.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious cat food!

posted 5 years ago

I used this when the cats were kittens, made them healthy strong cats. I would reccommend it to anyone with kittens.

Pros: good, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›