Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for healthy kittens

posted 5 years ago

Many feed kittens cereal. Some feed them human cereal...baby food. This kitten formula is very good, especially as it has *rice.

I recently rescued 4 kittens and fed them this. They all loved it. And all the kittens found forever homes!

Pros: What kittens need

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Kitten Food

posted 5 years ago

This food is a little expensive compared to other kitten brands but our cat LOVED it, we tried a couple other brands and she would just pick out the pieces she liked and the others we would have to dump in the trash to feed her again.

Pros: Loved it!

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food!

posted 5 years ago

We love to be able to feed this to the kittens at the shelter. They love the taste and it is real good for them. You can't go wrong with this food. Good brands of food can help the underweight kittens get stronger.

Pros: good food, taste, nutrional value

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrKucz
Flag
Rating: 5

Frank loves this

posted 5 years ago

When we adopted Frank we didn't know what kind of food he had previously eatten, so we tried this kind because we had a coupon for it and as it turns out he loves it and it hasn't bothered his stomach at all :)

Pros: Frank loves it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kitten food

posted 5 years ago

Kittens seem to love this food and all have thrived so the quality does seem to be there. Adult cats are attracted to it also so it would be a good food for almost any cat that needed to add weight.

Pros: kittens love taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›