Product:
Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Fed beyond kitten stage

posted 6 years ago

Karlene fed this Eukanuba Kitten food to Tigger well beyond her kitten stage. Tigger grew to be quite a large cat. I would say keep it to the recommended stages and weights and your kitten/cat will be just fine. Tiggers food finnaly got changed to a Eukanuba cat blend and she is a healthy weight now. Good product. Higher priced than the discount store brands.

Pros: found readily in stores, healthy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

McKenzie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Beautiful coats

posted 5 years ago

eukanuba food is, in my mind, always the best. a huge factor for having pets, whether cats or dogs, is their coat. eukanuba makes their coats so soft, luscious, and healthy! cats usually always have a well maintained coat, especially for long hairs...but dogs, i can always enjoy a dog on eukanuba food because my sinuses are more sensative to dog odors.

Pros: great healthy product

Cons: a bit $

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kari h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved this

posted 5 years ago

When my cat was a kitten, I gave her this food as recommended by her vet. It made her coat super soft and it was (I am going to assume) particulary tasty for her. I would definately recommend following the diet guidlines though

Pros: It has great nutritional value

Cons: it can be spendy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kd1969
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba adult cat chicken and rice

posted 6 years ago

Excellent quality food. I have raised my orphan raised, 12 year old, one kidney cat on this. Healthy, beautiful coat and body condition. He loves it and is worth every penny!

Pros: high quality

Cons: higher price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Regina J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten food

posted 6 years ago

I love this product. This is all my kitten Remi is aloud to eat. It is nice bite size peices for her, and was recomended by the vet. The only down fall is her breath stinks pretty bad. Unless you have a cat that likes to lick your face, you would not notice this.

Pros: My kitten Remi love it and it is great for her skin and coat

Cons: Her breath stinks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›