Product:
Eukanuba Dry Food
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

We have 10 indoor cats. Improving their coats to shiny and silky with few hairballs is a great asset. Plus they love eating it! Some high end dry food they won't touch.

Pros: Improves coat and few hairballs!

Cons: Price

48 of 48 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

There are a lot worse foods you could feed your cat. This one is pretty decent.

Pros: Decent ingredients

Cons: few too many grains

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My two inside cats love the stuff.Their coats look great,and as long as they are happy.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok food

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the better commonly available foods around. It's not one of the best, however, it's also not one of the worst. It also has smaller kibble pieces.

Pros: OK food

Cons: not one of the best

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Schmink
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy good food

posted 6 years ago

We usually buy this food when we have a coupon or it's on special at the pet store. It tends to be a bit pricey, but we give our kitty the best of the best

Pros: This food seems to offer much more in terms of our cats health

Cons: A bit expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›