Product:
Blue Organics Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

This is really good cat food. My cats love it, and I love the fact that it's all natural, organic, and very healthy for them!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great blue

posted 6 years ago

for the best pet the best foods ..this is aa great cat food my friends cats love these stuff...it si a little pricey though so worth the money as her cats are in great health and their coats are sooooo soft and shiny

Pros: healthy ingredients natural pure

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

WE TRY TO FEED OUR CATS ALOT OF DRIED FOODS BECAUSE THEY SEEM TO LIKE IT BETTER. THIS AGREES WITH MY CAT REALLY WELL.

Pros: THIS IS A GREAT DRIED FOOD

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sensitive Skin Formula

posted 5 years ago

Blue makes a wonderful product. We have tried many types of dry food in the past, but none even come close to Blue Brand.

This isn't loaded with unhealthy fillers such as corn nor is it made from animal by products. The main ingredients are pure - things you would eat yourself like top quality chicken.

When you open the bag the first thing you notice (after the rich, meaty smell) is that all the kibble is a uniform brown. No dyes from wacky colors that don't exist in pure food!

One of our cats is prone to dandruff and has a sensitive stomach, but his problem is practically non existent now thanks to this food.

Pros: No empty calories - pure protein

Cons: A bit pricey and we have to travel 40 miles to purchase this formulation of Blue

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

I tried this kibble and while it took awhile I discovered that my cats really like it!! In fact I think they like it more than their standard food which says something positive since my cats aren't known for vtheir variety of tastes! Not widely available in stores so you have to look for it.

Pros: healthy and cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›