Product:
Artemis Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

This Artemis Feline is a great all-natural cat food. My kitties really seem to enjoy the flavor, and I just love the mythological name!

Pros: Has a wonderful mix of ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DONNA K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner is served

posted 6 years ago

Even Morris the cat would sink his fangs into this stuff. Break out with the crystal diish and garnish it with parsley.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay Jay J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

Recently purchased some of this product and my cat really loved it! It has a great taste and is also healthy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats like it..its dry soo it helps their teeth too so thts a plus...its natural too and very healthy

Pros: cats like it..dry food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Very healthy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great healthy food to leave for cats and my cats really eat this stuff up quick!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org