Product:
Artemis Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

This Artemis Feline is a great all-natural cat food. My kitties really seem to enjoy the flavor, and I just love the mythological name!

Pros: Has a wonderful mix of ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DONNA K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dinner is served

posted 5 years ago

Even Morris the cat would sink his fangs into this stuff. Break out with the crystal diish and garnish it with parsley.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay Jay J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

Recently purchased some of this product and my cat really loved it! It has a great taste and is also healthy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats like it..its dry soo it helps their teeth too so thts a plus...its natural too and very healthy

Pros: cats like it..dry food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Very healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is a great healthy food to leave for cats and my cats really eat this stuff up quick!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›