Product:
Artemis Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Pro plan with chicken
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth searching for

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed my cats dry food every day as it is has little moisture and more fat than canned, but when I am away for a day or two I do leave them Artemis dry. I have had great results with this dry food, and its quality is very reputable.

Pros: healthy, good tasting, high quality

Cons: $$$

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mozzie85
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay for natural foods!

posted 6 years ago

I found this food at an all natural food store. I had been looking for a more natural food for my cats, and I stumbled upon Artemis after trying a couple of other brands. My cats seem to really enjoy this food, and I even wet it a little bit to give them some extra moisture. Although it has become more expensive recently, I rest assured knowing that I am doing my kitties a favor (and hopefully keeping those vet bills down!)

Pros: This food has very few additives (which I love) and tastes great (which my cats love)

Cons: It can get kind of pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and Quality

posted 6 years ago

After the Menu Foods cat food scare, I spent a lot of time researching and shopping for safe, quality cat food. Artemis was one of so few.

My cat loves all the Artemis cat food choices and In know she is eating safe, healthy food.

Pros: Artemis one of the best

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth trying

posted 5 years ago

I had gotten a can of this food and my cats went crazy. The smell was actually great and they loved the taste. I don't feed canned food that often but I plan on purchasing this food in the future.

Pros: Very good taste, natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for sensitive stomachs

posted 5 years ago

My cat really liked this food, but it tended to make his stomach upset. I bought it because it was natural, but I think his stomach was too sensitive to handle it.

Pros: Cats loved it

Cons: Made stomachs upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›