Product:
Wellness Dry Kitten Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

My cats loved this stuff!!!

posted 6 years ago

not sure why this is asking about dog sizes, but my cats seemed to like it. i am sure that if i would allow it so would my dogs!

Pros: cats seem to love this stuff

Cons: $$$$

31 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice food

posted 6 years ago

i used this with foster kittens and they ate it right up!

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

All natural and a wonderful product.

posted 6 years ago

A great all round natural kitten food, rich in vitamins and minerals and very good ingredients. Have used this successfully with cats and kittens. They like it and their coats are excellent.

Pros: All Natural and kittens like it

Cons: Be careful to put in sealed container to keep fresh

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved this food, and I liked to feed it to them, but with multiple cats it got expensive. However I would definetly recommend this food to a friend to try. Natural ingredients.

Pros: Great food

Cons: EXPENSIVE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness products are good

posted 6 years ago

i use wellness products for my dog
my friend swears by this product for her
cat Suri

Pros: healthy product

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›