Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julia E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 7 years ago

Has helped cat with food allergies to start growing back fur. Seems palatible and the shape is nice too.

Pros: taste, ingredients

Cons: stinky

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ymmy

posted 7 years ago

I search for good quality food that has no grain products. My cats love this but I hate the smell.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sage g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adored by my cat

posted 7 years ago

I assume the taste is wonderful by the way it's devoured. I don't think there is anything but actual food in this product- no fillers or other nasty stuff.

Pros: smells fresh

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good, even to me

posted 7 years ago

it smells so good and sounds so tasty that I wish they made people food!

Pros: yummy

Cons: not for people

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 7 years ago

I was introduced to this by one of my daughters who has a cat with a sensitive stomach. All of my cats love it - they eat better than they ever did!

Pros: the cats are crazy about it

Cons: does not come in zipper bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org