Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julia E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

Has helped cat with food allergies to start growing back fur. Seems palatible and the shape is nice too.

Pros: taste, ingredients

Cons: stinky

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ymmy

posted 6 years ago

I search for good quality food that has no grain products. My cats love this but I hate the smell.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sage g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adored by my cat

posted 6 years ago

I assume the taste is wonderful by the way it's devoured. I don't think there is anything but actual food in this product- no fillers or other nasty stuff.

Pros: smells fresh

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fawnest
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good, even to me

posted 6 years ago

it smells so good and sounds so tasty that I wish they made people food!

Pros: yummy

Cons: not for people

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julia K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I was introduced to this by one of my daughters who has a cat with a sensitive stomach. All of my cats love it - they eat better than they ever did!

Pros: the cats are crazy about it

Cons: does not come in zipper bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›