Product:
Spa select adult chicken
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the price

posted 6 years ago

Snicket has a very sensitive stomach, so it's often difficult to find food which agrees with her and meets my high standards for ingredients. Spa Select makes a whole line of cat foods which are easy to digest and contain no animal by-products. Snicket loves it and so do I!

Pros: Sensitive stomachs can handle it

Cons: It's a tad pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 2

Very expensive, caused digestion problems

posted 6 years ago

ANOTHER ONE THAT WAS NO MATCH FOR CASSIE'S SYSTEM. WHEN I FIRST GOT HER, I TRIED EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN TO "CORRECT" HER DIGESTION PROBLEMS.

THIS WAS VERY EXPENSIVE AND CAUSED RUNNY, HORRIBLY SMELLING STOOLS AND VOMITING.

IT MIGHT WORK FOR OTHER CATS.

Pros: SUPPOSED TO BE HIGH QUALITY

Cons: DIARRHEA, VOMITING

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats won't eat it, but dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My cats will eat just about anything. They ate a few bites the first time I put it out, but now turn up their noses. The dog usually finishes it off. Glad we got samples and didn't spend money on the product.

Pros: Dog likes it!

Cons: Cats don't!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonee
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It

posted 5 years ago

My cats ate the food immediately. I like the idea that it is not made of by-products, only use deboned meat. To me that is the advantage to the food. My cats love it.

Pros: Very Palatable

Cons: I suppose price compared to other foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry Kitty food

posted 5 years ago

When I set out a bowl of this cat food, all of my kitties come flocking and wait in line to have a bite!Pretty funny to see.And they have so much patience!Amazing!

Pros: Cats must like the taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›