Product:
Spa select adult chicken
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the price

posted 5 years ago

Snicket has a very sensitive stomach, so it's often difficult to find food which agrees with her and meets my high standards for ingredients. Spa Select makes a whole line of cat foods which are easy to digest and contain no animal by-products. Snicket loves it and so do I!

Pros: Sensitive stomachs can handle it

Cons: It's a tad pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 2

Very expensive, caused digestion problems

posted 5 years ago

ANOTHER ONE THAT WAS NO MATCH FOR CASSIE'S SYSTEM. WHEN I FIRST GOT HER, I TRIED EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN TO "CORRECT" HER DIGESTION PROBLEMS.

THIS WAS VERY EXPENSIVE AND CAUSED RUNNY, HORRIBLY SMELLING STOOLS AND VOMITING.

IT MIGHT WORK FOR OTHER CATS.

Pros: SUPPOSED TO BE HIGH QUALITY

Cons: DIARRHEA, VOMITING

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats won't eat it, but dog loves it!

posted 4 years ago

My cats will eat just about anything. They ate a few bites the first time I put it out, but now turn up their noses. The dog usually finishes it off. Glad we got samples and didn't spend money on the product.

Pros: Dog likes it!

Cons: Cats don't!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonee
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It

posted 5 years ago

My cats ate the food immediately. I like the idea that it is not made of by-products, only use deboned meat. To me that is the advantage to the food. My cats love it.

Pros: Very Palatable

Cons: I suppose price compared to other foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry Kitty food

posted 5 years ago

When I set out a bowl of this cat food, all of my kitties come flocking and wait in line to have a bite!Pretty funny to see.And they have so much patience!Amazing!

Pros: Cats must like the taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›