Product:
Science Diet Kitten Original
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
By Nature Adult Formula Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

KumpiKat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I FEED THIS FOOD ARE OUR SHELTER THE CATS REALLY LIKE IT. I DO NOT HAVE TROUBLE WITH THEM EATING THE FOOD EVER IF THEY HAVE NEVER HAD IT BEFORE. GOOD FOOD

Pros: CATS LOVE IT

Cons: NONE

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Well LIked

posted 6 years ago

Not only is this a good brand but the cats seem to enjoy it!

Pros: Good Brand

Cons: na

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product many times for my kittens as well as my foster kittens. I know they are getting the nutrients they need with this product. Especially foster kittens sometimes need that extra little zing to help them get on the right track after some stressful situations at such a young age.

Pros: Great for Kittens

Cons: A little more pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chandra  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 5 years ago

I try and feed this to just my kitty, but my older cat loves it, so he tries to sneak some bites too. It has a lot of vitamins and a lot healthier than most cat foods. It's great for kitties, obviously, because they need all the vitamins to grow into adult cats and live a long happy life! I've never had a problem with feeding this to my kitty or cat, they haven't got sick off of it. It's a great food to buy for your growing kitty!

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: My older cat eats too much of it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use and recommend it!

posted 6 years ago

Hill's Science Diet makes high quality pet food and their Kitten food is no exception. We use and recommend it at our shelter ... kittens do great on it. Our highest recommendations!

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›